George Thomas
Chief Operating Officer
Methodist Healthcare Ministries of South Texas, Inc.

Vice Chair 

Paul Nguyen
President & CEO
CommuniCare Health Centers

Chair of Finance Committee

Mike Murphy
Vice President
Clinical Pathology Laboratories


Christine Bryan
Clarity Child Guidance Center
Vice President of IT and Public Policy 


Steve Fitzer
Chief Executive Officer/ Executive Director
Bexar County Medical Society


Don Macaulay, MBA
Vice President and Chief Operating Officer


Vanessa Hill, MD
Chief Medical Informatics Officer
Children's Hospital of San Antonio 
Ex-Officio Member



Steve Martin
System Director - Group Operations


Greg Gieseman
President and Chief Executive Officer
Community First Health Plans



Kristin Jenkins, JD, MBA, FACHE
Dallas-Fort Worth Hospital Council Foundation


Veronica Segura
Chief Executive Officer
Daughters of Charity Services of San Antonio



Jay Bueche
Director of Pharmacy
HEB Pharmacy


Kevin Helmrick, MD, MBA
Chief Medical Information Officer 
Methodist Healthcare System


Colleen Bridger, MPH, PhD
San Antonio Metropolitan Health District





Bryan J. Alsip, MD, MPH, FACPM
Executive Vice President/Chief Medical Officer
University Health System



Andrew Krecek
Chief Information Officer
UT Health


Sandy Morander
President and Chief Executive Officer
YMCA of Greater San Antonio